Scarecrow and Mrs. King

Well, I’m running late for my weekly shopping trip, but I have the Scarecrow and Mrs. King theme song stuck in my head and felt like sharing this fun link. I’d link directly to the youtube video of it, but then you’d miss out on how it got stuck in my head and there are other fun ones there too. Check it out:

AfterEllen : More TV theme songs

Also still making me crack up this morning: AmandaAcrossAmerica . I am always afraid that Amanda is going to fall over and crack her head on a sidewalk. Luckily, the only fall is in the sand…

2 Responses to “Scarecrow and Mrs. King”


  1. 1 Shel March 14, 2007 at 7:17 am

    Wow, what a blast from the past to be sure!!!! Thank you for sharing!!!

    Of all those catchy theme songs with lyrics, Scarecrow and Mrs. King stood out in your head? Oh, Gimme a Break!
    Hahahaha! Cagney and Lacey still trip my trigger…LOL!!!
    What fun.

  2. 2 Education online Free February 8, 2014 at 9:33 am

    It’s very trouble-free to find out any matter on net as compared to books, as I found this post at this site.


Leave a Reply

del.icio.us


