Six months!?

Wow. I just realized it’s been almost six months since I’ve geocached. The longest drought of my caching career if you don’t count the space between my First Ever Cache and my second. That wasn’t really my fault. But that wasn’t really my point in posting, just something that surprised me. My point in posting? More cool linkage.

I’m the wordiest cacher in Michigan who has so far uploaded stats here:

It’s Not About the Numbers

A cute little site. I like it. I also like CacheStats. And you can export your stats to HTML and make it part of your profile. Pretty slick, those geeky geocachers.

1 Response to “Six months!?”


  1. 1 ShellySul March 18, 2007 at 7:48 am

    I often feel the geocaching twinge, too. I think the woods are calling!


Leave a Reply

del.icio.us


