My TV worlds are colliding

Dark and twisty – it’s been used to describe both Jenny Schecter and Meredith Grey this season. Meredith’s dad is on Raines. Joey Lucas is on the L Word. Angela from Project Runway is putting her fleurchons on Paige‘s hat on L Word. Lord John Marbury is contending for Chief of Surgery on Grey’s Anatomy. What the heck is going on!?

By the way, Raines really was interesting. Even though Jeff Goldblum bugs me, it was a good show. Thanks to one of my bugs for getting me to watch it. Heck, I hadn’t even heard of it and I certainly wouldn’t have watched it.

3 Responses to “My TV worlds are colliding”


  1. 1 ShellySul March 18, 2007 at 7:49 am

    Hmmmmm….cool that you drew those connections together…LOL

  2. 2 ShellySul March 20, 2007 at 5:30 pm

    Hey, we missed hearing from you over the weekend. We hope you’re feeling better.

  3. 3 Edgar June 16, 2014 at 5:13 pm

    Can I just say what a comfort to find someone who really knows what they’re discussing over the internet.
    You certainly know how to bring a problem to light and make it
    important. More people ought to read this and understand this side
    of the story. I can’t believe you are not more popular given that you surely
    have the gift.


Leave a Reply

del.icio.us


