Why I dig Tanya Memme

There are Saturdays when I neglect my household responsibilities and instead get sucked into watching crappy television. Occasionally, I get sucked into watching Sell This House on A&E. Don’t hold it against me. It’s cheesy, but how can I resist the adorable Tanya Memme. And that’s pronounced tan-ya, not tahn-ya. Also, in looking for decent pictures, I was disappointed that her official website had all dolled-up pictures of her. I think she’s cute dressed in her little athletic outfits or dressed down to paint too, eh?

tanyasmile.jpg

Such a cute smile!

tanyaflowerhead.jpg

She’s does just the right amount of hamming it up.

tanyacry.jpg

She doesn’t like removing wallpaper that’s hard to remove…

tanyatool1.jpg

And she’s not afraid to use the power tools (and with proper safety equipment)!

1 Response to “Why I dig Tanya Memme”


  1. 1 Shel August 26, 2007 at 11:52 am

    Well, thank you for making me aware of this cutie patootie!!


Leave a Reply

del.icio.us


